Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003

Заказ ..! Buy Quality Portable Audio & Video Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003 Form BrightAudio Store
Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003

US $341.10/piece


Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi-Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003, Наслаждайся ✓Бесплатная доставка по всему миру! ✓Предложение ограничено по времени! ✓Удобный возврат! Наслаждайся ✓Бесплатная доставка по всему миру! ✓Предложение ограничено по времени! ✓Удобный возврат!

razer moray, cute earphone, cute earphones, bluetooth earphone, razer moray,

название магазина : BrightAudio Store | скидка: 10% | Цена: US $341.10/piece | : Portable Audio & Video / 100000306

Важно: Вы можете купить товары, Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003 с кредитной картой, Doku, AliPay и т.д. Если вы хотите лично узнать об этом продукте, вы можете связаться с продавцом через билет поддержки. Проверьте ссылку на покупку, чтобы убедиться, что товары могут быть отправлены в вашу страну. Мы отменим заказ, если товар не может быть отправлен в вашу страну. Спасибо.

Рекомендация

Product Results :55836
Page Results :4653
Page Number :2568
Clock-Radio Sunstech FRDP3 1,2 LED FM
Заказ Clock-Radio Sunstech FRDP3 1,2 LED FM / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :45,50 €
Bluetooth loudspeaker with LED light 145775
Заказ Bluetooth loudspeaker with LED light 145775 / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :26,70 €
Portable Bluetooth Speakers Innova BAZOOKA 10W 1200 mAh Black
Заказ Portable Bluetooth Speakers Innova BAZOOKA 10W 1200 mAh Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :34,30 €
Transistor Radio Sunstech RPS560 800 mW
Заказ Transistor Radio Sunstech RPS560 800 mW / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :32,60 €
Bluetooth Speakers 3W White 146301
Заказ Bluetooth Speakers 3W White 146301 / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :26,80 €
Bluetooth Headphones Innova AUR-20 White
Заказ Bluetooth Headphones Innova AUR-20 White / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :34,10 €

Продукт Спецификация

описание продукта

Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003 хорошо выглядит в дизайне, функциях и функции. Лучшая функция этого продукта действительно проста в очистке и контроле. Дизайн и макет очень фантастические, которые делают его действительно привлекательным и красоты. Многие люди чувствуют себя привлечены к покупке и использовать его. Каждая функция разработана для выполнения люди требуют, как его функция тоже. Это потрясающий и идеальный продукт для простой установки, содержания и управления device.

это имеет довольно хорошую эффективность в действии. Большинство прошлых клиентов сказал, что этот продукт является очень отличным гаджетом, чтобы помочь их задаче. С другой стороны, дизайн гибкий, простой в настройке и стильный. Это потрясающий выполнять с большим количеством инновационных функций и имеет правильную цену. С помощью самых последних технологий, она включает в себя большую функцию и помогает людям быть использованы эффективно. Модель действительно восприимчивый дизайн и выдающиеся особенности. Сделано из продуктов высшего качества, которые делают этот продукт имеет длительный срок службы и устойчивого.

Каждый может использовать и запустить его в простой шаг. Как фантастический этот продукт с удивительной функцией и легко доступны в различных формах и размерах. Каждый может выбрать и попробовать волшебную работу функций. Гибридные драйверы JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B + 1D, Hi Fi наушники IEM с 2 контактами/0,78 мм, съемный кабель Knowles 30017, блок PK K3003. может работать правильно и знать, что люди в ней нуждаются. Что-то отметить из этого продукта является гибкость, и функционально, что может сделать вашу жизнь веселее, приятным и комфортным. Это лучше, чем старый или приобретенный продукт в прошлом на те же типы и конструкции. Почувствуйте исключительный вкус и волшебство продукта по доступной цене.

SellerWarranty

Политика возврата: Если продукт, который вы получаете, не является описанным или низкого качества, продавец соглашается вернуть его до завершения заказа (при нажатии на «Подтверждение полученного заказа» или превышают период подтверждения) и получитполный возврат средств. Возвратная стоимость доставки будет оплачена вами. Или, вы можете выбрать, чтобы сохранить продукт и согласиться на сумму возврата непосредственно с продавцом.

Сервис

Защита покупателя

Защита покупки от клика до доставки

полный возврат средств, если вы не получили ваш заказ

Вы получите полный возврат средств, если ваш заказ не прибудет в срок поставки, обещанный продавцом.

Полный или частичный возврат средств, если товар не описан

Если ваш товар существенно отличается от описания товара продавца, вы можете выбрать

    Вернуть его и получить полный возврат средств, или

    Получить частичный возврат средств и сохранить товар.

Доставка оплата

Доставка, Есть два ключевых факторов, которые будут влиять, когда вы получаете ваши items.

    Итератное время обработки

    Время обработки меняется в зависимости от товара. Среднее время обработки составляет 3 рабочих дня, но на это также может повлиять статус действий элемента. Для заказов в небольших количествах время обработки составляет от 1 до 3 дней, в то время как заказы на большие количества могут потребовать от 3 до 7 дней.

    Методыдоставка

    Для бесплатной доставки, предполагаемое время доставки составляет от 15 до 60 рабочих дней. Задержки могут привести к форс-мажорным обстоятельствам, стихийным бедствиям, плохой погоде, войне, праздникам и факторам, не зависящив. Вы можете попросить нас отправить товар через быструю доставку, такую как EMS, DHL за дополнительную плату.

Payment, вы можете купить этот товар с помощью кредитной карты, Alipay, Doku и т.д.

Похожий пункт

Product Results :55836
Page Results :4653
Page Number :2568
Bluetooth Headset with Microphone Contact 600 mAh White
Заказ Bluetooth Headset with Microphone Contact 600 mAh White / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :27,60 €
Transistor Radio Daewoo DRP-8 AM/FM
Заказ Transistor Radio Daewoo DRP-8 AM/FM / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :25,60 €
In ear headphones SPC 4603 (3.5 mm)
Заказ In ear headphones SPC 4603 (3.5 mm) / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :31,90 €
MP3 Player Denver Electronics 4 GB USB
Заказ MP3 Player Denver Electronics 4 GB USB / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :32,70 €
Headphones with Headband Motorola Pulse 2 (3.5 mm)
Заказ Headphones with Headband Motorola Pulse 2 (3.5 mm) / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :30,20 €
Sports Headphones with Microphone Sony MDRAS210AP
Заказ Sports Headphones with Microphone Sony MDRAS210AP / packageType :piece / storeName :Papeleria Almargen Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :34,40 €

JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003

Reviews ..! Buy Quality Portable Audio & Video JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003 Form BrightAudio Store
JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003

Comparison : US $341.10/piece


Cheap Earphones & Headphones, Buy Quality Consumer Electronics Directly from China Suppliers:JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003 Enjoy ✓Free Shipping Worldwide! ✓Limited Time Sale ✓Easy Return.

razer moray, cute earphone, cute earphones, bluetooth earphone, razer moray,

Store name : BrightAudio Store | discount: 10% | Price: US $341.10/piece | : Portable Audio & Video / 100000306

Important: You can buy products items JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003 with credit card, Doku, AliPay, etc. If you would like to inquire personally about this product, you can contact the seller via the support ticket. Check the purchase link to make sure items can be shipped to your country. We will cancel the order if the item cannot be shipped to your country. Thank you.

Recomendation

Product Results :55836
Page Results :4653
Page Number :2006
Bluetooth Speakers BRIGMTON BAP900 FM LED 900W Black
Bargain Bluetooth Speakers BRIGMTON BAP900 FM LED 900W Black / packageType :piece / storeName :ALITECHSHOP Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :169,88 €
PORTAPACK H2 + HACKRF ONE SDR Radio with Havoc Firmware + 0.5ppm TCXO GPS + 3.2 inch Touch LCD + 1500mAh Battery + Metal Case
Comparison PORTAPACK H2 + HACKRF ONE SDR Radio with Havoc Firmware + 0.5ppm TCXO GPS + 3.2 inch Touch LCD + 1500mAh Battery + Metal Case / packageType :piece / storeName :SZHQ Eelectronic Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :US $260.00
Metal Case  Black Aluminum Enclosure Cover case shell for PORTAPACK H2 + HACKRF ONE SDR Radio  the price    only  case
Bargain Metal Case Black Aluminum Enclosure Cover case shell for PORTAPACK H2 + HACKRF ONE SDR Radio the price only case / packageType :piece / storeName :SZHQ Eelectronic Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :US $50.00
Bluetooth Speakers Denon DSB-150BT Black
Order Bluetooth Speakers Denon DSB-150BT Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :167,60 €
Speaker iWown KARAOKE TW/BK2 20W USB / SD
Best Price Speaker iWown KARAOKE TW/BK2 20W USB / SD / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :74,40 €
Speakers ELBE MI-861
Comparison Speakers ELBE MI-861 / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :90,30 €

Product Spec

Brand Name: BRIGMTON

Product Description

JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003 looks good in design, features and function. The best function of this product is really simple to clean and control. The design and layout are very fantastic that make it really appealing and beauty. Many individuals feel attracted to purchase and utilize it. Every feature is developed to fulfill people require as its function too. It is stunning and ideal product for simple setup, upkeep, and control device.

it has pretty good efficiency in action. The most past customers said that this product is a very excellent gadget to assist their task. In other hand, the design is flexible, easy to setup and stylish. It is terrific carry out with lots of innovative feature and has a proper price. With most recent technology, it includes great function and helps people to be utilized effectively. The model is really receptive design and outstanding features. Made of top quality products that make this product has a long life time and sustainable.

Everyone can utilize and run it in simple step. How fantastic of this product with amazing function and readily available in various shapes and size. Everyone can pick and taste the magic work of the features. JABEN Oriolus Forsteni 2B+1D Hybrid Drivers HiFi earphone IEM with 2Pin/0.78mm Detachable cable Knowles 30017 Unit PK K3003. can work correctly and know the people need it. Something to note from this product is flexibility, and functionally that can make your life more fun, enjoyable and comfort. It is better than the old or purchased product in the past at the same types and designs. Feel the exceptional taste and magic of product at the affordable rate.

Product Description
If you're passionate about IT and electronics, like being up to date on technology and don't miss even the slightest details, buy Bluetooth Speakers BRIGMTON BAP900 FM LED 900W Black at an unbeatable price.
  • Power: 900 W
  • Connectivity: Bluetooth 3.0
  • Display: LED
  • Lights: RGB
  • Frequency response: 150Hz ~ 20KHz
  • Power supply: Electric Network
  • Connections:
    • Micro SD
    • USB
    • Jack 3.5 mm
    • Aux-in
  • Voltage: 100-240 V
  • Includes:
    • Power Cord
    • Remote Control
    • Microphone
  • Approx. dimensions: 28,5 x 28 x 78 cm

SellerWarranty

Return policy: If the product you receive is not as described or is of low quality, the seller agrees to return it before completing the order (when you click on "Confirm order received" or exceed the confirmation period) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree to the refund amount directly with the seller.

Seller Service: Timely delivery, If you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can request a full refund before completing the order (when you click "Confirm order received" or exceed the confirmation period).

Buyer's Protection

Protecting your Purchase from Click to Delivery

full refund if you do not receive your order

You will receive a full refund if your order does not arrive within the delivery time promised by the seller.

Full or partial refund if the item is not described

If your item is significantly different from seller's product description, you can choose

    Return it and receive a full refund, or

    Get a partial refund and save the item.

Shipping and Payment

Shipping, there are two key factors that will affect when you receive your items.

    Iterate processing time

    The exact processing time varies depending on the item. The average processing time is 3 business days, but this can also be affected by the status of the item's actions. For orders of small quantities, the processing time is 1 to 3 days, while orders for larger quantities may require 3 to 7 days.

    Shipping methods

    For free shipping, the estimated shipping time is 15 to 60 business days. Delays can cause force majeure, natural disasters, bad weather, war, holidays and factors beyond our control. You can ask us to ship the item via fast shipping such as EMS, DHL at an additional fee.

Payment, you can buy this item with credit card, Alipay, Doku, etc.

Similar Item

Product Results :55836
Page Results :4653
Page Number :2006
Portable Bluetooth Speakers Fender 25233 USB 30W Black
Closeout Portable Bluetooth Speakers Fender 25233 USB 30W Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :278,10 €
Sports Headphones Soundeluxe STW-2 Bluetooth Black
Cheapest Price For Sports Headphones Soundeluxe STW-2 Bluetooth Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :54,70 €
Portable Bluetooth Speakers Overnis QDG-BX25 Black
Compare Portable Bluetooth Speakers Overnis QDG-BX25 Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :85,50 €
CD Radio Grundig RCD1445USB Turquoise
Discount CD Radio Grundig RCD1445USB Turquoise / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :86,40 €
Table-top Microphone KROM NXKROMKIMUPRO USB Black
Sales-priced Table-top Microphone KROM NXKROMKIMUPRO USB Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :76,10 €
Wireless Sound Bar Polk SIGNA S1 Bluetooth Wifi Black
On Sale Wireless Sound Bar Polk SIGNA S1 Bluetooth Wifi Black / packageType :piece / storeName :Geekolooo Store / Category :Portable Audio & Video / Price :246,80 €